Board of Directors
About Us
Alan Richard — President-Elect 
Chris Voss Past President
Kathryn BaechtSecretary
Paula BrenneckeTreasurer
Faye WedellBoard Member (1-yr)
Scott LipsettBoard Member (1-yr)
Tere CurtisBoard Member (2-yr)
Micki WrightBoard Member (2-yr)
CORE is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, with membership open to all.  As our name says, we are everyday "citizens" who have organized to protect our resources and environment.  Our  leadership is elected from the general membership as outlined in our bylaws.
Board Meetings [NOTE:  Because of our involvement in The FC Sand Mining Task Force,
we have temporarily suspended our routine of regular board meetings. ]

Our board meetings are generally held at 3:00p on the second Friday of each month at the May Room, American Bank of Texas in Bonham.  If you would like to attend a meeting or add an item to the agenda, please e-mail